Push Me Update

Having discussed my Push Me plan some more with family and in light of my current back pain problems I’ve decided to make a few major changes to the event.

First I’m going to postpone it to August or September in the hope my back problems may have settled down a little.  Plus a bit less busy in terms of family events and appointments.

Second I’m going to make the event 10k instead of 10 miles.  That seems a much more manageable distance for my first pushed event.

So I need to revise my route and look at rescheduling the date. But I hope to still announce it for May 12th.

1 Response to “Push Me Update”


  1. 1 Barbara K. April 25, 2011 at 9:07 pm

    Good on you for doing this – for even thinking about doing this. And for doing it in a way that works for you.


Leave a Reply

Fundraising


Push It 11 Sep 2011

for ME Research

CFS Links & Resources

See my entire list of CFS/ME/CFIDS links to sites, articles and resources via del.io.us
http://del.icio.us/rachelcreative/M.E.
New stuff is added all the time.

