LDN Day 18 – Dose Reduced to 2ml

So it’s Day 18 of LDN and I’m grateful to Sue‘s comment on side effects for helping to look at things with a fresh perspective.

I’ve felt on such low energy reserves since I started LDN even on night time dosing.  I’m still getting things done but it’s knackering me out really quickly and taking a long rest to access any more spoons

I mean it’s bearable but challenging.  Which is really frustrating as despite it being much busier with Christmas I’ve had a well planned slow paced festive season.  And I still feel shattered.

So. After reading Sue’s comment I remembered how I said I would lower the dose if I was getting bad side effects and then could try raising it slowly.  And on reflection maybe all of this counts as bad side effects.

So. Last night I lowered my dose to 2ml.  We’ll see if that makes a difference in the next week.

Meanwhile I am ready to have relaxed festivities.

I’ll take this chance to wish you all a Merry Christmas or Happy Holidays from Growler, my cat Flyman and me.

merry xmas 2009

0 Responses to “LDN Day 18 – Dose Reduced to 2ml”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fundraising


Push It 11 Sep 2011

for ME Research

CFS Links & Resources

See my entire list of CFS/ME/CFIDS links to sites, articles and resources via del.io.us
http://del.icio.us/rachelcreative/M.E.
New stuff is added all the time.

