Croc Grilling

Is it a good sign when your massaging foot beds make the soles of your feet tingling hot?  I do hope so.

Anything to tackle my cold toes when it’s scorching hot out. 

2 Responses to “Croc Grilling”


  1. 1 BBabe June 19, 2008 at 7:27 pm

    I have problems with cold feet and hands all year round b/c I have Raynaud’s. I like putting my feet on my husbands stomach or in warm bath water.

  2. 2 rachelcreative June 20, 2008 at 1:00 pm

    I’m not sure my husband will be volunteering his warm belly ;o)

    Just doing a bit of reading on Raynaud’s. Another condition with no definate cause or treatment.

    I suppose I should make some effort to understand why I have started getting cold feet. I have been putting it down to not moving around much and “poor circulation”. Which can’t be healthy. It’s hard though isn’t it when you are knackered all the time to keep moving!


Leave a Reply

Fundraising


Push It 11 Sep 2011

for ME Research

CFS Links & Resources

See my entire list of CFS/ME/CFIDS links to sites, articles and resources via del.io.us
http://del.icio.us/rachelcreative/M.E.
New stuff is added all the time.

