Crocs Under £25

I spend a stupid amount of time window shopping on the internet (there has to be a new-fangled term for that …) taking ages to choose the right thing, then find the best price, then search for extra discounts. So I thought I’d share some of that with you just in case you haven’t got the same “free” time as me to hunt for the best price.

I have taken the plunge and ordered my first pair of Crocs.  Sigh.  This is either a huge fashion victim mistake or is going to make me a Croc addict if all the reviews of unrivalled comfort are proven.

SweetFeetShoes in the UK currently have a 15% summer sale and delivery is free.  

Crocs Cayman currently £24.61 –  bargain! And available in a huge range of colours. Discount is shown in your basket, so it’s 15% of the price shown.

The discount seems to apply to most styles of Crocs including Beach and Mary Janes. It’s the best UK deal I’ve found (17 May 2008).  They also stock Heralthy Back backpacks which are 15% off too.

www.sweetfeetshoes.co.uk

No, I’m not on commission – just sharing the fruits of my labour.

5 Responses to “Crocs Under £25”


  1. 1 Nina May 17, 2008 at 3:50 pm

    Since I have narrow feet and can’t wear crocs, I thought at first you were talking about the actual reptile:-)

    I think we all shop online! Just beware of the Home Shopping Netwoek:-O

  2. 2 rachelcreative May 17, 2008 at 5:59 pm

    Everyone (everyone?) says they are very comfortable and they ease fatigue on your legs.

    Do you think they can ease fatigue in my whole body if I wear them enough? LOL.

  3. 3 Rachel M May 18, 2008 at 5:44 am

    If you are looking for comforts in shoes, podiatrist may be able to help you as well. By having orthotics in your shoe to support arches in sole helps comforts, pain and balance. It may be expensive, but would be a good investment for your health, especially for people with back problems.

    Talking about window shopping (screen shopping if I may call it…), our mutual friend Nina introduced me to Etsy. (http://www.etsy.com) I can get lost in there for hours just looking at fabulous stuff.

  4. 4 rachelcreative May 18, 2008 at 4:13 pm

    Well interestingly the Cayman Crocs I’ve ordered do have an orthotic footbed. I see on their US site http://www.crocs.com they also have a range specifically desinged for arthritis.

    They do say they are designed for people on their feet a lot – which obviously isn’t me at the moment! But I’m very excited about a chunky shoe/sandal/clog that will be cool and supportive and anti-bacterial etc etc.

    Oh no! You’ve got the etsy bug! :o) I have so many things on my favourites from etsy. Some beautiful things.

  5. 5 ashysheela May 18, 2008 at 5:28 pm

    i am a birkenstock girl myself… so comfy! (they do funny (knobbly)footbeds for fatigue etc but i have not tried them) i have been waiting for a sunny day get them on all winter – last week waswarm enough and it was ace! I tried some on in a shop first as their sizes are not normal and to see if i needed narrow or normal width, so now am free to go online… dangerous… last years 2 pairs still fine though so no excuse for more colours… ahh well 😉


Leave a Reply

Fundraising


Push It 11 Sep 2011

for ME Research

CFS Links & Resources

See my entire list of CFS/ME/CFIDS links to sites, articles and resources via del.io.us
http://del.icio.us/rachelcreative/M.E.
New stuff is added all the time.

