Xmas Party – You’re Invited!

I’m having my Christmas Party today over at my other blog http://rachelcreative.wordpress.com/2007/12/09/xmas-party-2007/

Seeing as how I am kind of limited in what I can do these days and as I hae all these friends in the blogosphere and around the world – I thought a virtual xmas party would be a great idea. 

This way you can stay as long as you like, wear whatever you fancy, eat and drink whatever you desire (with no ill effects whatsoever)!

My way of joining with you for a moment in time to wish you Merry Christmas and send you some warm wishes.

2 Responses to “Xmas Party – You’re Invited!”


  1. 1 tammyrenee December 18, 2007 at 1:28 am

    Hmmm…… no recent posts? Must still be hung-over. Or still checking supplies in the copy room? He he

  2. 2 rachelcreative December 18, 2007 at 2:29 am

    🙂 You’re in luck Tammy! Insomnia strikes so new post 😉


Leave a Reply

Fundraising


Push It 11 Sep 2011

for ME Research

CFS Links & Resources

See my entire list of CFS/ME/CFIDS links to sites, articles and resources via del.io.us
http://del.icio.us/rachelcreative/M.E.
New stuff is added all the time.

