Today’s To Do List

 I can’t decide if my priorities are way out of line, or exactly right-on right.

It’s 1.30pm and I’m just finished number 6.

  1. Having my sold my first ever Ebay item figure out what to do next
  2. Having sent hubbie to the post office this morning email my latest Amazon buyer and tell them their item is on it’s way
  3. Read a fab letter from my local Liberal Democrat Councillor after I emailed her expressing my concern and objection to Tesco redeveloping their site in my city (to make a bigger uglier store and suck all the character out of the area).
  4. Make an online planning objection to said Tesco development
  5. Email my MP about signing the Early Day Motion about large supermarkets and their power
  6. Eat lunch
  7. Have a wash
  8. Get dressed
  9. Decamp to sofa downstairs
  10. Have evening meal

I think I may need a 6b.  Mess about on the internet a bit more. 🙂

2 Responses to “Today’s To Do List”


  1. 1 ouiser September 1, 2007 at 1:32 pm

    This is unrelated… but WHEN IS YOUR BIRTHDAY ALREADY! You’ve mentioned it a couple of times, but never gave us a date!

  2. 2 rachelcreative September 1, 2007 at 2:16 pm

    [Blush] a week today. 8 Sep.


Leave a Reply

Fundraising


Push It 11 Sep 2011

for ME Research

CFS Links & Resources

See my entire list of CFS/ME/CFIDS links to sites, articles and resources via del.io.us
http://del.icio.us/rachelcreative/M.E.
New stuff is added all the time.

