Anonymity Isn’t Easy

So I started this blog as a place to let off steam about living with Chronic Fatigue Syndrome (and keep some of that stuff off my other blogs).  A place where I could be a bit more anonymous so I can talk freely without worrying everyone around me.

But I’m rubbish at being anonymous.  I was going to reply to your comments yesterday and realised that would reveal my identity.  But the whole point is not to need to think so much “should I, shouldn’t I”?

I figure those who read around blogs and visit my other blogs will spot very quickly who this is anyway.  Seeing as how the mood from my two main blogs, and the forthcoming abscence from posting are in perfect snych!

I will never make a secret agent.  There’s another career hope dashed. 😉

So this is my partly coming out post.  I am a multi blogger with not enough capacity to log in, log out and assume another identity 🙂

Lesson Learnt: My honesty is engrained all the more by CFS.  Simplicity is being who I am.

Here lie the ramblings of rachelcreative when she’s feeling all in a knot about CFS, illness, disability and life.

1 Response to “Anonymity Isn’t Easy”


  1. 1 Connie June 13, 2007 at 5:17 am

    I just happened upon here and found you. I won’t tell ok 🙂


Leave a Reply

Fundraising


Push It 11 Sep 2011

for ME Research

CFS Links & Resources

See my entire list of CFS/ME/CFIDS links to sites, articles and resources via del.io.us
http://del.icio.us/rachelcreative/M.E.
New stuff is added all the time.

