Happy Frustrated Happy Weary

It’s such a strange sensation to feel happy, content and ok about yourself – yet at the sametime feel crappy and frustrated. 

I’m content but have a background hum of things I want to do next.  But I haven’t the energy to do them.  Plus a moment after thinking them I forget what they are – so I’m continually coming up with the same “want to do” things and promptly forgetting them in a cyclic rotation.  Which has to be wearing in itself?

So I’m choosing to listen to the happiness and let the background hum – well, hum but not be entertained.

0 Responses to “Happy Frustrated Happy Weary”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fundraising


Push It 11 Sep 2011

for ME Research

CFS Links & Resources

See my entire list of CFS/ME/CFIDS links to sites, articles and resources via del.io.us
http://del.icio.us/rachelcreative/M.E.
New stuff is added all the time.

